We also do not service payments to and from the following countries and jurisdictions regardless of where the customer is based

Akrotiri	Ashmore and Cartier Islands
Barbados	Belarus
British Indian Ocean Territory	Burkina Faso
Cayman Islands	Chad
Clipperton Island	Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Crimea	Cuba
Dhekelia	DPRK
Falkland Islands	French Southern and Antarctic Lands
Haiti	Heard Island and McDonald Islands
Iran	Jamaica
Jarvis Island	Johnston Atoll
Kenya	Kingman Reef
Mali	Mayotte
Morocco	Myanmar
Nicaragua	Norfolk Island
Palmyra Atoll	Panama
Philippines	Pitcairn Islands
	Barbados British Indian Ocean Territory Cayman Islands Clipperton Island Crimea Dhekelia Dhekelia Falkland Islands Haiti Iran Jarvis Island Kenya Kenya Mali Morocco Nicaragua Palmyra Atoll

Russia	Saint Martin	Senegal
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands	South Sudan	Spratly Islands
Svalbard	Swaziland	Syria
Trinidad and Tobago	Uganda	Vanuatu
Wake Island	Wallis and Futuna	Yemen
Zimbabwe		